A Little Sketchy

Today’s guest star is Jackson Ferrell of Thesketchy.com. It is an excellent comic, which is more excellent than usual today. For obvious reasons.

“Wh… where am I?! What’s going on?”

“Hello, Jackson. Welcome to your worst nightmare.”

 

“Uh, negative. I have all my clothes on. What’s up, Gryfft?”

“The tables have turned. Now YOU are in MY comic. HAHAHAHA!”

“Did you make a one-off comic just so you could tie me up and splash water on me?”

“No. I did it so you would draw me… A PENGUIN CANNON!!!”

“You… know you can draw whatever you want in your own comic, right?”

About gryfft

I'll be born five years from now. I died forty years ago. What can I say? It's a time traveler's life for me, and I'd have nothing else.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Little Sketchy

  1. Jackson says:

    I can’t believe you would do this to me! I’m speechless.

    Literally. I’m speechless. You can see me being speechless in the last panel.

    The last beat panel.

  2. Tyrus says:

    The real reason Jackson’s so terrified in the end is that gryfft drew himself a giant shark phallus off panel.

Leave a Reply

